Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Ute
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    27. Mai 2018

    waren nur zum Frühstück und zum Schlafen im Hotel, das war okay.

    Die Aussenansicht des Hotels sieht im Prospekt nicht so herunter gekommen aus!! Die Fassade sieht vom Poolbereich gesehen schrecklich aus!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018

    Gute Unterkunft

    Zu wenig Platz im Frühstücksraum (Wartezeit), Reinigungsmittel im Zimmer stark chlorhaltig und damit geruchsbelästigend
    Freundliches Personal, ruhige Lage, gute Verkehrsanbindung, freie Parkplätze im Hotelhof
    Richard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018

    Wenn wir nochmal nach Cordoba kommen, werden wir wieder im Riad übernachten!

    wir sind sehr freundlich empfangen worden und haben ein sehr schönes Zimmer erhalten, das alle unsere Erwartungen erfüllt hat. Die Informationen über Cordoba waren sehr nützlich und das Frühstück ganz nach unserem Geschmack.
    Helmut
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    15. Mai 2018

    weg vom Innenstadt-Trubel und der Parkplatznot in einem "besseren" Wohnviertel

    nachdem es im Hotel keine Speisen und Getränke gibt, wäre ein Kühlschrank im Zimmer gut
    Sehr zuvorkommender Service, ruhige Lage am Stadtrand, kostenloser Parkplatz, Zentrum mit Bus sehr günstig zu erreichen und auch Taxi nicht teuer, Supermarkt gleich daneben
    Petra
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Mai 2018

    Gelungen

    Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Tolles Hotel, Frühstück super. Lage etwas außerhalb, aber daher ruhig und super Anbindung in die Altstadt.
    Ralf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    14. Mai 2018

    gelungener Aufenthalt in schöner Stadt

    keine Beanstandungen
    Frühstück lecker
    Sandra
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Birgit
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. April 2018

    Gutes Hotel , schöner Innenhof

    Es roch nach strengen Putzmitteln , aber lieber so als dreckig
    Zimmer war groß , tolles Badezimmer , viele Tipps vom Eigentümer bekommen , spricht aber nicht gut Englisch Frühstück sehr liebevoll hergerichtet , frisch gemahlener Kaffee , Teller mit aufgeschnittenem Obst , man würde bedient und man hatte die Möglichkeit sich an einem zusätzlichen Buffet zu bedienen Der Innenhof war lauschig
    Irena
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. Mai 2018
    Nothing.
    What a great family run hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facilities meticulously maintained and well built. Refreshing change from the regular hotels. Cozy breakfast experience. Great coffee.
    thomas
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018

    Great Hotel in Quiet Neighborhood, Not Far From the Center, Warm Welcome from Rafael

    Everything was perfect
    The best part of this hotel is the host - Rafael! He provided so much useful information about Cordoba that made our short stay in this beautiful city even more enjoyable. We were lucky enough to be there for the last day of the private patio visits. In addition, Rafael makes the best coffee in all of Andalusia! The rooms are modern and spotless. The hotel itself is in a perfect location - in a nice, quiet residential area a short bus out taxi ride from the city (we left our rental car in the free parking). The breakfast is varied and delicious. But again, the best part is Rafael. He is truly passionate about his city. This was the very best cost/quality ratio hotel that we stayed at during our two-week visit to Andalusia.
    Christopher
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    23. Mai 2018

    Would love to be more positive, as we felt it could have been a lovely stay. It just wasn't.

    However... We had a small suite (main room with kitchen and sofa beds, bedroom and bathroom). The rooms had not been cleaned properly. When we set-up the sofa bed we all had difficulties breathing because of the amount of dust that came out from it. We kept finding grit and lumps of fluff on the floor. The room smelt of chemicals (lots of air fresheners, we think), so we had to keep the windows and door open to get some fresh air. Two of the lights did not work (no bulbs or the bulb had blown) and the remote control for the fan in the bedroom had no batteries in it. The location is not bad. A bit out of town (10-ish minutes by taxi), which costs about 6-7 euros. Has a Mercadona (supermarket) right next door.
    The owners are absolutely lovely. Really friendly and helped us with advice on how to get in to town / where to go. And arranged taxis for us. Nice breakfast service too. Ths kids loved the 'play' area in the front garden.
    Lee
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018
    A little far from sites but bus nearby
    Terrific breakfast. Great staff. Easy parking
    HELEN
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Perfect stay for us. Highly recommended. 10 out of 10

    Everything.
    Ilaxis
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Mai 2018
    Having a young child, I would have appreciated a small fridge in the bedroom. The TV screen in the bedroom is really small. No eggs in the breakfast buffet.
    Rafael and his wife are great and attentive hosts. Covered parking and small kids area in the yard. The room was nice sized and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was super clean! The breakfast is very good!
    Lucy842
    gi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Place was easy to find, staff extremely helpful, would definitely stay there again.

    The whole stay was excellent, staff extremely helpful, would definitely stay again.
    Carlos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Leandro
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Doug
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Joy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    30. April 2018

    Two nights to enjoy Córdoba - hotel on direct bus route into centre which made it very easy.

    Being served set amount of fruit and meats. Outside area - patio was pleasant but not very comfortable seating. Had to use air conditioning - prefer to be able to open a window - but no screens.
    Morning coffee was very good. Rooms were comfortable and very clean.
    john
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen