Bewertungen

9,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
9,2
Mitarbeiter
9,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Thomas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juni 2018

    Cordoba relaxed

    Sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal Reichhaltiges und sehr gutes Frühstück Ruhige Lage außerhalb des Zentrums von Cordoba und doch sehr schnell erreichbar (Bus, Taxi) Schöner Innenhof
    Gert Heussen
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    29. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2018

    Hervorragend!

    Familiäres Ambiente in sehr ruhiger Lage, abseits vom großen Trubel. Mit dem Bus gelangt man völlig problemlos ins Zentrum
    Ursula
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2018
    Das Frühstück mit gutem Kaffee und schön präsentiertem Fruchtteller
    Ute
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    27. Mai 2018

    waren nur zum Frühstück und zum Schlafen im Hotel, das war okay.

    Die Aussenansicht des Hotels sieht im Prospekt nicht so herunter gekommen aus!! Die Fassade sieht vom Poolbereich gesehen schrecklich aus!
    Jenni
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juli 2018
    Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was continental and good. Placed outside of main tourist area but has a bus route close by. Bedrooms are comfortable and clean with tea and coffee making facilities - what more can you ask for
    Limor Choukroun
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Juli 2018
    I think it could have been better to have a mini fridge in the rooms. In case you buy some stuff
    The location wasn't so far away from the city, with an easy access to the city by bus. Free parking which is great and a very satisfying and diverse breakfas boufet. The staff was great and welcomed us well:)
    paschalis
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Juli 2018
    Nothing negative here
    Free parking area/ vary rare in Andalucia, great hosts, clean and quiet
    M HUET
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Juli 2018
    Great service and very friendly. Thank you for the "gasoline"😁
    Susan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Juli 2018
    Beautiful hotel - amazing location, super friendly staff, fabulous breakfast. Cannot fault this hotel Very useful information given at checkin Bus 2 minutes away, every half hour - €1.30 per journey until 23.00hrs - we missed the last bus but Taxi approx €7/8 euros from centre of town
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Juni 2018
    Nothing
    If driving, this is the perfect place to stay in Cordoba
    Christine
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Juni 2018
    Nothing
    We were made so welcome, and everything was perfect. The staff were extremely helpful and even let us leave our car after check out so we could catch the No 13 bus into the city. The breakfast was excellent, great value for money
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Juni 2018

    An excellent hotel in a distant location, but easy to get to town on public transportation.

    There was nothing to dislike.
    Extremely friendly manager and his wife. Lovely property with fountains, statues, nooks, crannies....all lush and romantic. That's where we had our evening snack and a bottle of wine. A memorable experience! And breakfast the next morning was personally prepared and served by our host and hostess.
    Jenne
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2018

    Excellent place to stay and great value

    It was all good
    This was a beautiful building with a nice room looking out to the court yard . Very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful.Parking was on the premises
    Patrick
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. Juni 2018
    Everything and especially the quiet environment
    GC
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Juni 2018

    Nice place to stay - 40 min walk into town centre although buses were handy and taxis cheap.

    Kitchen facilities were very basic, a few extras (which were supplied when requested) would have made it a little more homely. Our apartment was on the ground floor overlooking the car park so not much of a view, but we didn't spend long indoors so not really a problem.
    Staff really friendly and helpful - can't praise them highly enough - thank you! Beds comfortable and bathroom facilities great. Breakfasts were excellent!
    Garrett Smith
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Juni 2018
    Nothing
    The hotel is very near downtown where everything you want to see is. We took bus to town and back for 1.30 euro per person each way. Better tan trying to park in old Town. Owners take Great care of you! Breakfast is fantastic!
    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    5. Juni 2018

    Very nice host in Rahiel. Food was adaquate but pricey for portion

    We asked for a double not twin beds. This was dissapointing
    Daniel Cachaco
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juni 2018

    Satisfied

    friendly staff,simple and nice.relax place.
    Alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen