Recensioni

9,3
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Dini Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Olimpia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 luglio 2018

    Soggiorno perfetto!

    colazione superlativa! camere pulite e moderne.Disponibilità di parcheggio. Tutto perfetto!
    Daniela Sca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 luglio 2018

    Meraviglioso

    Praticamente perfetto!
    ROBERTO LAZZERI
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Vinicio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 luglio 2018

    Eccezionale

    Niiente
    Tutto. Staff e location eccellente. Prima colazione buonissima e di prima qualita.
    vincenzo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    1 luglio 2018
    È solo un po’ lontano dal centro, a Córdoba ci si può tranquillamente spostare in auto e noi, a fine giugno, non abbiamo mai avuto difficoltà a parcheggiare.
    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, ottimo staff che vi daranno un sacco di informazioni. Buona la colazione.
    ROBY GOLDWING
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 giugno 2018
    Nulla. Il miglior hotel in assoluto dove sono stato negli ultimi mesi.
    Tutto. La titolare sig.ra Nieves molto disponibile e prodiga di utili indicazioni. Camere e bagni pulitissimi. Location fantastica a 3 km dal centro storico di Cordoba. Qualità del servizio al pari di un hotel a 5 stelle. Raccomandato!
    Patrizia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    17 giugno 2018

    Bellissima Cordova!!!

    Niente.
    Bellissima struttura un po' distante da Cordova ma servita ottimamente da un bus di linea che porta in centro in 15 minuti. Personale molto cortese e disponibile. Parcheggio interno comodo e colazione eccezionale.
    Jenni
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 luglio 2018
    Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was continental and good. Placed outside of main tourist area but has a bus route close by. Bedrooms are comfortable and clean with tea and coffee making facilities - what more can you ask for
    Limor Choukroun
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 luglio 2018
    I think it could have been better to have a mini fridge in the rooms. In case you buy some stuff
    The location wasn't so far away from the city, with an easy access to the city by bus. Free parking which is great and a very satisfying and diverse breakfas boufet. The staff was great and welcomed us well:)
    paschalis
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 luglio 2018
    Nothing negative here
    Free parking area/ vary rare in Andalucia, great hosts, clean and quiet
    M HUET
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    8 luglio 2018
    Great service and very friendly. Thank you for the "gasoline"😁
    Susan
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 luglio 2018
    Beautiful hotel - amazing location, super friendly staff, fabulous breakfast. Cannot fault this hotel Very useful information given at checkin Bus 2 minutes away, every half hour - €1.30 per journey until 23.00hrs - we missed the last bus but Taxi approx €7/8 euros from centre of town
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 giugno 2018
    Nothing
    If driving, this is the perfect place to stay in Cordoba
    Christine
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 giugno 2018
    Nothing
    We were made so welcome, and everything was perfect. The staff were extremely helpful and even let us leave our car after check out so we could catch the No 13 bus into the city. The breakfast was excellent, great value for money
    Robert
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018

    An excellent hotel in a distant location, but easy to get to town on public transportation.

    There was nothing to dislike.
    Extremely friendly manager and his wife. Lovely property with fountains, statues, nooks, crannies....all lush and romantic. That's where we had our evening snack and a bottle of wine. A memorable experience! And breakfast the next morning was personally prepared and served by our host and hostess.
    Jenne
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 giugno 2018

    Excellent place to stay and great value

    It was all good
    This was a beautiful building with a nice room looking out to the court yard . Very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful.Parking was on the premises
    Patrick
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 giugno 2018
    Everything and especially the quiet environment
    GC
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 giugno 2018

    Nice place to stay - 40 min walk into town centre although buses were handy and taxis cheap.

    Kitchen facilities were very basic, a few extras (which were supplied when requested) would have made it a little more homely. Our apartment was on the ground floor overlooking the car park so not much of a view, but we didn't spend long indoors so not really a problem.
    Staff really friendly and helpful - can't praise them highly enough - thank you! Beds comfortable and bathroom facilities great. Breakfasts were excellent!
    Garrett Smith
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 giugno 2018
    Nothing
    The hotel is very near downtown where everything you want to see is. We took bus to town and back for 1.30 euro per person each way. Better tan trying to park in old Town. Owners take Great care of you! Breakfast is fantastic!
Caricamento recensioni...