Recensioni

9,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Posizione della struttura
8,4
Servizi
9,1
Staff
9,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,2

Recensioni

    Maria Rita
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018
    Assolutamente nulla
    Magnifico hotel classificato con due stelle, ma penso sia uno scherzo... posizione magnifica in zona residenziale tranquilla a circa 3 km da Córdoba ma non spaventatevi, l’autobus 13 passa vicino alla struttura e in 10 minuti siete nel cuore della città. Stanze spaziose luminose pulite e confortevoli, gentilezza dello staff pronti a soddisfare ogni richiesta, colazione ottima. Non perdete l’occasione di provare questa struttura e di farvi coccolare dalla lochetion.
    Fabio Roli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018
    Gentilissimi, posto bellissimo e molto curato, pulizia massima, parcheggio interno
    UGO UGOLOTTI
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 maggio 2018

    Eccellente

    Bellissimo, confortevole, tranquillo, pulito, gentilezza massima e supercolazione impagabile. Non godi Cordoba se non pernotti qui
    andrea marconi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 maggio 2018
    Le foto non rendono, é una bellissima villa trasformata in hotel, proprietario gentilissimo e colazione ottima. A 3 km dal centro ma comodissimo da raggiungere grazie all autobus 13,ottimo per chi arriva in auto parcheggio comodo e spazioso
    Alessandro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018

    Una Perla a Cordoba

    Consigliatissima!!! capitato per caso per una notte: una bella location appena fuori dal centro di Cordoba in elegante quartiere residenziale. Ambienti comuni in stile antico ma camere nuove con letti singoli king size, bagni di livello (doccia enorme, doppio lavandino, bidet...). Personale gentilissimo. Colazione abbondante in stile 'famiglia'. Un po' B&B un po' Hotel. Parcheggio interno gratuito. Spero di ritornarci.
    thomas
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 maggio 2018

    Great Hotel in Quiet Neighborhood, Not Far From the Center, Warm Welcome from Rafael

    Everything was perfect
    The best part of this hotel is the host - Rafael! He provided so much useful information about Cordoba that made our short stay in this beautiful city even more enjoyable. We were lucky enough to be there for the last day of the private patio visits. In addition, Rafael makes the best coffee in all of Andalusia! The rooms are modern and spotless. The hotel itself is in a perfect location - in a nice, quiet residential area a short bus out taxi ride from the city (we left our rental car in the free parking). The breakfast is varied and delicious. But again, the best part is Rafael. He is truly passionate about his city. This was the very best cost/quality ratio hotel that we stayed at during our two-week visit to Andalusia.
    Christopher
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    23 maggio 2018

    Would love to be more positive, as we felt it could have been a lovely stay. It just wasn't.

    However... We had a small suite (main room with kitchen and sofa beds, bedroom and bathroom). The rooms had not been cleaned properly. When we set-up the sofa bed we all had difficulties breathing because of the amount of dust that came out from it. We kept finding grit and lumps of fluff on the floor. The room smelt of chemicals (lots of air fresheners, we think), so we had to keep the windows and door open to get some fresh air. Two of the lights did not work (no bulbs or the bulb had blown) and the remote control for the fan in the bedroom had no batteries in it. The location is not bad. A bit out of town (10-ish minutes by taxi), which costs about 6-7 euros. Has a Mercadona (supermarket) right next door.
    The owners are absolutely lovely. Really friendly and helped us with advice on how to get in to town / where to go. And arranged taxis for us. Nice breakfast service too. Ths kids loved the 'play' area in the front garden.
    Lee
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 maggio 2018
    A little far from sites but bus nearby
    Terrific breakfast. Great staff. Easy parking
    HELEN
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018

    Perfect stay for us. Highly recommended. 10 out of 10

    Everything.
    Ilaxis
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    7 maggio 2018
    Having a young child, I would have appreciated a small fridge in the bedroom. The TV screen in the bedroom is really small. No eggs in the breakfast buffet.
    Rafael and his wife are great and attentive hosts. Covered parking and small kids area in the yard. The room was nice sized and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was super clean! The breakfast is very good!
    Lucy842
    gi

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 maggio 2018

    Place was easy to find, staff extremely helpful, would definitely stay there again.

    The whole stay was excellent, staff extremely helpful, would definitely stay again.
    Carlos
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Leandro
    za

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Doug
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Joy
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    30 aprile 2018

    Two nights to enjoy Córdoba - hotel on direct bus route into centre which made it very easy.

    Being served set amount of fruit and meats. Outside area - patio was pleasant but not very comfortable seating. Had to use air conditioning - prefer to be able to open a window - but no screens.
    Morning coffee was very good. Rooms were comfortable and very clean.
    john
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Peta
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 aprile 2018

    A fantastic place to stay.

    Nothing!
    What a fantastic hotel this place turned out to be. We arrived by train and although it is a little way out of the town it was easy to get a bus to the location. We caught the number 13 bus from nearby the train station. Our room appeared to be a room for the disabled but suited us as it was large. The breakfast was superb. A bonus was a fridge and a kettle plus a large grocery shop right next door to the hotel. Could not be better.
    Jan
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 aprile 2018

    I highly recommend this wonderful hotel!

    We would have appreciated a small fridge in our room (we didn't really need it in hindsight though).
    Everything was wonderful: Parking within hotel, small kids' area in the garden, lovely patio to relax on, supermarket next door, very clean and well kept building. The staff were very welcoming, kind and friendly - they were really helpful when we asked them for cooperation in getting a pizza delivery (we don't speak spanish) plus they had an extra bed ready in the room and offered it to us (for our three year old son) without us having to ask for it. Breakfast was a great experience, very good coffee (pro coffee machine), homely atmosphere. The city is easy to get to on a bus. The surrounding residential area is safe and very nice.
    Blaž
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    15 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jeannette
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 aprile 2018
    There are few restaurants within walking distance of the hotel
    Fabulous breakfast, super friendly and helpful staff, nice residential area
Caricamento recensioni...