クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.4
ロケーション
8.5
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
9.7
コストパフォーマンス
9.2

クチコミ

    MIZUNO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Geoffrey
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月21日

    Excellent!

    The friendly and helpful owner. Beautiful location and building. Excellent breakfasts.
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月20日
    I prefer more a breakfast buffet but this was also very nice. The breakfast is 50/50. A part served and a part a buffet.
    Very friendly staff!!! Nice room. Nice patio to sit. Breakfast is ok. Walking to the centre is ca 40 minutes
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    mark evans
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年9月12日

    Nice hotel

    Nothing
    Nice staff, good secure parking, cracking breakfast and nice location.
    Helene
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月5日

    Perfecto, alles super

    Nothing. It was perfecto.
    Everything was great. The room, the beds, the garden, the airco, the hospitality, the breakfast, the parking and the location. The bus, but also the car, is great for visiting cordoba. We parked the car free near the bridge romana. From there you are near the mezquita etc. But also the bus is fine.
    Andrea_HM
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月29日

    Great hotel to explore Cordova

    The property jas a very nice decoration and is very well kept. the rooms are quite spacious, the bathroom is particularly spacious having two sinks and a bidet. The staff were very friendly and gave us plenty of information. We will definitely come back next time we are in Cordova
    Zoltan
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年8月27日

    Marvelous property, great hospitality

    Communication was a little problematic in English. Located in the outer area of Cordoba, 10-15 minutes drive to the monuments.
    Hospitality: one of the best I have ever met. The place is run by a family. Very well maintained property, new, clean, spacious, comfy rooms. 3 star ambiance for 2 star price. There is even a small (really small!) pool in the garden, but for children it was perfect. There is also a small playground. Good breakfast.
    marilyn
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月17日

    A great hotel in a great location, please try it when visiting Córdoba

    Everything about the hotel is perfect
    This hotel is a great place to stay, the location is just right, close enough to the historic centre to visit, but far enough away to have peace and quiet. The staff are very friendly and have good english. The breakfasts are excellent. The hotel is the best we have stayed in and it’s given us more value for money than any other accommodation we have had in 3 months of travelling Europe.
    Xuebing
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月15日

    Super

    Nothing
    Free parking;Good environment;Quite friendly staffs;Good breakfast.
    Khandaker
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年8月4日
    Nothing
    Extremely clean
    Resolute
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月28日

    Try the leafy suburbs of this magnetic city.

    Nothing.
    Quiet comfortable accommodation located on the outskirts of the main tourist areas of central Córdoba. The local bus into the city runs right by the end of the drive so enabling easy cheap access to the main cultural sites. Beautifully presented tasty breakfast. Friendly knowledgeable staff offering advice on must do’s during your visit. Real value for money.
    Jenni
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月17日
    Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was continental and good. Placed outside of main tourist area but has a bus route close by. Bedrooms are comfortable and clean with tea and coffee making facilities - what more can you ask for
    Limor Choukroun
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年7月11日
    I think it could have been better to have a mini fridge in the rooms. In case you buy some stuff
    The location wasn't so far away from the city, with an easy access to the city by bus. Free parking which is great and a very satisfying and diverse breakfas boufet. The staff was great and welcomed us well:)
    paschalis
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月9日
    Nothing negative here
    Free parking area/ vary rare in Andalucia, great hosts, clean and quiet
    M HUET
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月8日
    Great service and very friendly. Thank you for the "gasoline"😁
    Susan
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月5日
    Beautiful hotel - amazing location, super friendly staff, fabulous breakfast. Cannot fault this hotel Very useful information given at checkin Bus 2 minutes away, every half hour - €1.30 per journey until 23.00hrs - we missed the last bus but Taxi approx €7/8 euros from centre of town
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月22日
    Nothing
    If driving, this is the perfect place to stay in Cordoba
    Christine
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月21日
    Nothing
    We were made so welcome, and everything was perfect. The staff were extremely helpful and even let us leave our car after check out so we could catch the No 13 bus into the city. The breakfast was excellent, great value for money
    Robert
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月18日

    An excellent hotel in a distant location, but easy to get to town on public transportation.

    There was nothing to dislike.
    Extremely friendly manager and his wife. Lovely property with fountains, statues, nooks, crannies....all lush and romantic. That's where we had our evening snack and a bottle of wine. A memorable experience! And breakfast the next morning was personally prepared and served by our host and hostess.
読み込み中...