후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.6
편안함
9.4
숙소 위치
8.5
시설
9.2
직원
9.7
가격 대비 가치
9.2

후기

    dong myong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kihwa park
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 11일

    강추.강추.1000점..완벽. Recommendation strongly

    없어요..nothing
    1.호텔 너무 깔끔하고좋다. 방은 물론 화장실 유리에 먼지하나 없을 정도로 깔끔하다. 2. 아침은 정성스럽게 서빙하고 모든 음식이 깔끔하고 고급스러워 보인다..최고다 3. 주인부부가 직접 서빙하며 정말 친절하다. 시내 여행 할곳에 대해 시원한 영어로 자세히 설명해줬다. 4.2일 묵었는데 너무 좋아 하루 더 있으려고 했으나 호텔에 빈방이 없어서 아쉬웠다. 5. 정말 강추한다..가격이 터무니 없이 싼데 모든게 완벽하다. 1. The hotel is very clean and nice. The room is as clean as there is no dust on the glass. 2. The breakfast is served carefully and all the food looks clean and luxurious. . The best 3. The owner and the couple are very friendly and helpful. 4. I stayed for 2 days but I was so glad that I wanted to have another day but I did not have any vacancy in the hotel. 5. I really appreciate it. . The price is ridiculously cheap and everything is perfect. 6. Parking area is very big. It's very easy to park.
    Geoffrey
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 21일

    Excellent!

    The friendly and helpful owner. Beautiful location and building. Excellent breakfasts.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 20일
    I prefer more a breakfast buffet but this was also very nice. The breakfast is 50/50. A part served and a part a buffet.
    Very friendly staff!!! Nice room. Nice patio to sit. Breakfast is ok. Walking to the centre is ca 40 minutes
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    mark evans
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 12일

    Nice hotel

    Nothing
    Nice staff, good secure parking, cracking breakfast and nice location.
    Helene
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 5일

    Perfecto, alles super

    Nothing. It was perfecto.
    Everything was great. The room, the beds, the garden, the airco, the hospitality, the breakfast, the parking and the location. The bus, but also the car, is great for visiting cordoba. We parked the car free near the bridge romana. From there you are near the mezquita etc. But also the bus is fine.
    Andrea_HM
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 29일

    Great hotel to explore Cordova

    The property jas a very nice decoration and is very well kept. the rooms are quite spacious, the bathroom is particularly spacious having two sinks and a bidet. The staff were very friendly and gave us plenty of information. We will definitely come back next time we are in Cordova
    Zoltan
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 27일

    Marvelous property, great hospitality

    Communication was a little problematic in English. Located in the outer area of Cordoba, 10-15 minutes drive to the monuments.
    Hospitality: one of the best I have ever met. The place is run by a family. Very well maintained property, new, clean, spacious, comfy rooms. 3 star ambiance for 2 star price. There is even a small (really small!) pool in the garden, but for children it was perfect. There is also a small playground. Good breakfast.
    marilyn
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 17일

    A great hotel in a great location, please try it when visiting Córdoba

    Everything about the hotel is perfect
    This hotel is a great place to stay, the location is just right, close enough to the historic centre to visit, but far enough away to have peace and quiet. The staff are very friendly and have good english. The breakfasts are excellent. The hotel is the best we have stayed in and it’s given us more value for money than any other accommodation we have had in 3 months of travelling Europe.
    Xuebing
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 15일

    Super

    Nothing
    Free parking;Good environment;Quite friendly staffs;Good breakfast.
    Khandaker
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 4일
    Nothing
    Extremely clean
    Resolute
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 28일

    Try the leafy suburbs of this magnetic city.

    Nothing.
    Quiet comfortable accommodation located on the outskirts of the main tourist areas of central Córdoba. The local bus into the city runs right by the end of the drive so enabling easy cheap access to the main cultural sites. Beautifully presented tasty breakfast. Friendly knowledgeable staff offering advice on must do’s during your visit. Real value for money.
    Jenni
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 17일
    Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was continental and good. Placed outside of main tourist area but has a bus route close by. Bedrooms are comfortable and clean with tea and coffee making facilities - what more can you ask for
    Limor Choukroun
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 7월 11일
    I think it could have been better to have a mini fridge in the rooms. In case you buy some stuff
    The location wasn't so far away from the city, with an easy access to the city by bus. Free parking which is great and a very satisfying and diverse breakfas boufet. The staff was great and welcomed us well:)
    paschalis
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 7월 9일
    Nothing negative here
    Free parking area/ vary rare in Andalucia, great hosts, clean and quiet
    M HUET
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 8일
    Great service and very friendly. Thank you for the "gasoline"😁
    Susan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 5일
    Beautiful hotel - amazing location, super friendly staff, fabulous breakfast. Cannot fault this hotel Very useful information given at checkin Bus 2 minutes away, every half hour - €1.30 per journey until 23.00hrs - we missed the last bus but Taxi approx €7/8 euros from centre of town
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 22일
    Nothing
    If driving, this is the perfect place to stay in Cordoba
    Christine
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 21일
    Nothing
    We were made so welcome, and everything was perfect. The staff were extremely helpful and even let us leave our car after check out so we could catch the No 13 bus into the city. The breakfast was excellent, great value for money
이용 후기 로딩중