Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
8,5
Faciliteiten
9,2
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    Willem
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juli 2018

    Perfect!

    Eigenlijk niets.
    Hoewel het hotel wat buiten wat buiten het centrum van Cordoba ligt, is het centrum goed te bereiken per bus. tot 23.00u rijdt de bus om het half uur vanuit het centrum terug naar het hotel. Vlakbij het hotel zijn er twee restaurants met een uitstekende kaart.
    Anne
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 juli 2018

    Fiets gemakkelijk naar centrum Cordoba

    Niets
    Mooi pand en vriendelijk behulpzaam personeel. Locatie was ook top, met de fiets naar centrum is heel goed te doen.
    ABDELHAFID
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 juli 2018

    Het was avontuurlijk en vernieuwend

    De bediening
    Astrid
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 juni 2018
    Geen
    Prima locatie en goede openbaar vervoer om naar het centrum te gaan. En gratis parkeren.
    Anita Hoefnagels-Raats
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    17 juni 2018

    Mooi hotel net buiten Cordoba

    Kamer was niet gepoetst en geen schone handdoeken. Kregen alleen een sorry , geen korting of deels teruggave van de hotelkosten.
    Mooi hotel , mooie kamer en lekker ontbijt.
    H.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 juni 2018

    Heerlijk verblijf voor bezoek Cordoba H.

    Wat we misten was een eitje bij het ontbijt maar we zijn verder niets tekort gekomen
    Super lief personeel. Fijne locatie voor een bezoek aan Cordoba. Supermarkt naast de villa. Fijne kamer en prachtige villa.
    J.F.M.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 juni 2018

    Het was zeer aangenaam vertoeven

    N.v.t.
    Een geweldige accommodatie voor de bezoeker aan Sevilla die graag neerstrijkt in een oase van rust
    Jenni
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 juli 2018
    Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was continental and good. Placed outside of main tourist area but has a bus route close by. Bedrooms are comfortable and clean with tea and coffee making facilities - what more can you ask for
    Limor Choukroun
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 juli 2018
    I think it could have been better to have a mini fridge in the rooms. In case you buy some stuff
    The location wasn't so far away from the city, with an easy access to the city by bus. Free parking which is great and a very satisfying and diverse breakfas boufet. The staff was great and welcomed us well:)
    paschalis
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 juli 2018
    Nothing negative here
    Free parking area/ vary rare in Andalucia, great hosts, clean and quiet
    M HUET
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    8 juli 2018
    Great service and very friendly. Thank you for the "gasoline"😁
    Susan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 juli 2018
    Beautiful hotel - amazing location, super friendly staff, fabulous breakfast. Cannot fault this hotel Very useful information given at checkin Bus 2 minutes away, every half hour - €1.30 per journey until 23.00hrs - we missed the last bus but Taxi approx €7/8 euros from centre of town
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 juni 2018
    Nothing
    If driving, this is the perfect place to stay in Cordoba
    Christine
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 juni 2018
    Nothing
    We were made so welcome, and everything was perfect. The staff were extremely helpful and even let us leave our car after check out so we could catch the No 13 bus into the city. The breakfast was excellent, great value for money
    Robert
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 juni 2018

    An excellent hotel in a distant location, but easy to get to town on public transportation.

    There was nothing to dislike.
    Extremely friendly manager and his wife. Lovely property with fountains, statues, nooks, crannies....all lush and romantic. That's where we had our evening snack and a bottle of wine. A memorable experience! And breakfast the next morning was personally prepared and served by our host and hostess.
    Jenne
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juni 2018

    Excellent place to stay and great value

    It was all good
    This was a beautiful building with a nice room looking out to the court yard . Very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful.Parking was on the premises
    Patrick
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 juni 2018
    Everything and especially the quiet environment
    GC
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    12 juni 2018

    Nice place to stay - 40 min walk into town centre although buses were handy and taxis cheap.

    Kitchen facilities were very basic, a few extras (which were supplied when requested) would have made it a little more homely. Our apartment was on the ground floor overlooking the car park so not much of a view, but we didn't spend long indoors so not really a problem.
    Staff really friendly and helpful - can't praise them highly enough - thank you! Beds comfortable and bathroom facilities great. Breakfasts were excellent!
    Garrett Smith
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 juni 2018
    Nothing
    The hotel is very near downtown where everything you want to see is. We took bus to town and back for 1.30 euro per person each way. Better tan trying to park in old Town. Owners take Great care of you! Breakfast is fantastic!
    Robert
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    5 juni 2018

    Very nice host in Rahiel. Food was adaquate but pricey for portion

    We asked for a double not twin beds. This was dissapointing
Beoordelingen worden geladen