Beoordelingen

9,2
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,4
Faciliteiten
9,1
Personeel
9,7
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    Thomas
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,5
    20 mei 2018
    Ontbijt prima, wordt geserveerd door de beheerder samen met zijn vrouw. Is voldoende maar te weinig of wel geen keuze , wordt voor je geserveerd. Ze zijn super vriendelijk en hotel wat afgelegen van het centrale gebeuren. Maar de bus om de hoek of zoals we zelf deden met de auto. Dat geeft wel parkeerproblemen i.v.m. grote drukte parkeerplaats wat verder af gevonden.
    Jos
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018

    Super zeer vriendelijk personeel

    Niks te bedenken
    De locatie in een buitenwijk net buiten centrum prima parkeergelegenheid bij het Hotel. Centrum met de bus prima te bereiken.
    Jacob
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 mei 2018
    Geen.
    Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Persoonlijke benadering. Mooie plek.
    Karel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 mei 2018

    Volgende keer weer

    Perfecte locatie voor bezoek aan Cordoba auto laten staan en met de bus naar het centrum. Zeer vriendelijk en verder top.
    André
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    29 april 2018
    Het ontbijt was prima. De kamer was niet zo heel groot maar prima. Heerlijke patio. De bus naar Cordoba stopt om de hoek, €2,60. Taxi terug is €6. De dame van het hotel is heel vriendelijk, geeft uitleg over de bezienswaardigheden en goede restaurants. Wij hebben een heerlijk verblijf gehad!
    Sander Ploegstra
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    26 april 2018
    Airco was stuk, werd geen alternatief of compensatie aangeboden.
    Het ontbijt
    WILLY
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    22 april 2018

    zeer rustige overnachtingsplaats . goed voor bezoek aan cordoba ( op 3 km - met de bus!)

    douche niet in hoogte verstelbaar .
    zeer rustige kamer - ontbijt: kwaliteitsproducten maar geen afwisseling - bediening aan tafel. parking ok -
    Jose
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    21 april 2018

    Ruad Arrazufa Cordoba

    Alles was prima
    De kamer en ontbijt
    thomas
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018

    Great Hotel in Quiet Neighborhood, Not Far From the Center, Warm Welcome from Rafael

    Everything was perfect
    The best part of this hotel is the host - Rafael! He provided so much useful information about Cordoba that made our short stay in this beautiful city even more enjoyable. We were lucky enough to be there for the last day of the private patio visits. In addition, Rafael makes the best coffee in all of Andalusia! The rooms are modern and spotless. The hotel itself is in a perfect location - in a nice, quiet residential area a short bus out taxi ride from the city (we left our rental car in the free parking). The breakfast is varied and delicious. But again, the best part is Rafael. He is truly passionate about his city. This was the very best cost/quality ratio hotel that we stayed at during our two-week visit to Andalusia.
    Christopher
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    23 mei 2018

    Would love to be more positive, as we felt it could have been a lovely stay. It just wasn't.

    However... We had a small suite (main room with kitchen and sofa beds, bedroom and bathroom). The rooms had not been cleaned properly. When we set-up the sofa bed we all had difficulties breathing because of the amount of dust that came out from it. We kept finding grit and lumps of fluff on the floor. The room smelt of chemicals (lots of air fresheners, we think), so we had to keep the windows and door open to get some fresh air. Two of the lights did not work (no bulbs or the bulb had blown) and the remote control for the fan in the bedroom had no batteries in it. The location is not bad. A bit out of town (10-ish minutes by taxi), which costs about 6-7 euros. Has a Mercadona (supermarket) right next door.
    The owners are absolutely lovely. Really friendly and helped us with advice on how to get in to town / where to go. And arranged taxis for us. Nice breakfast service too. Ths kids loved the 'play' area in the front garden.
    Lee
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    20 mei 2018
    A little far from sites but bus nearby
    Terrific breakfast. Great staff. Easy parking
    HELEN
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 mei 2018

    Perfect stay for us. Highly recommended. 10 out of 10

    Everything.
    Ilaxis
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 mei 2018
    Having a young child, I would have appreciated a small fridge in the bedroom. The TV screen in the bedroom is really small. No eggs in the breakfast buffet.
    Rafael and his wife are great and attentive hosts. Covered parking and small kids area in the yard. The room was nice sized and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was super clean! The breakfast is very good!
    Lucy842
    gi

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018

    Place was easy to find, staff extremely helpful, would definitely stay there again.

    The whole stay was excellent, staff extremely helpful, would definitely stay again.
    Carlos
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Leandro
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    5 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Doug
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Joy
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 april 2018

    Two nights to enjoy Córdoba - hotel on direct bus route into centre which made it very easy.

    Being served set amount of fruit and meats. Outside area - patio was pleasant but not very comfortable seating. Had to use air conditioning - prefer to be able to open a window - but no screens.
    Morning coffee was very good. Rooms were comfortable and very clean.
    john
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Peta
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 april 2018

    A fantastic place to stay.

    Nothing!
    What a fantastic hotel this place turned out to be. We arrived by train and although it is a little way out of the town it was easy to get a bus to the location. We caught the number 13 bus from nearby the train station. Our room appeared to be a room for the disabled but suited us as it was large. The breakfast was superb. A bonus was a fridge and a kettle plus a large grocery shop right next door to the hotel. Could not be better.
Beoordelingen worden geladen