Отзывы

9,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,3
Расположение объекта размещения
8,4
Удобства
9,1
Персонал
9,7
Соотношение цены и качества
9,2

Отзывы

    EVGENIY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 мая 2018
    Пол кафельный, а тапочек нет, в обуви ходить по номеру не хочется, а без обуви в мае ноги мерзнут.
    Очень чисто, потрясающе оформленная территория. Очень отзывчивый управляющий! Хотелось бы, чтобы можно было заказать яичницу утром.
    Valeriya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    3 мая 2018

    отель-музей

    Удобно, что есть паркинг, но от исторического центра города прогулка займет минут 30-40.
    Приятнейший отельчик на честные 3 звезды (никогда не подумала бы, что 2* может быть на таком уровне) с изумительным интерьером, скорее, похожим на музей. Приятные и очень дружелюбные, открытые хозяева, готовые поделиться любой информацией о городе. Домашний завтрак с горячими тостами, нарезочкой чоризо, вкуснейшим кофе и свежими фруктами.
    Aydar
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 апреля 2018
    Дизайн отеля впечатлил. Все очень уютно и персонализированно. В отеле везде картины и скульптуры. Прямо рядом с отелем магазин Mercadona поэтому всегда можно что-то докупить. Посещать Мескету лучше на такси и туда и обратно. 5-6 евро в одну сторону. Поездка была 25 апреля 2018 г.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 апреля 2018
    Очень уютный отель. Доброжелательный персонал
    thomas
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 мая 2018

    Great Hotel in Quiet Neighborhood, Not Far From the Center, Warm Welcome from Rafael

    Everything was perfect
    The best part of this hotel is the host - Rafael! He provided so much useful information about Cordoba that made our short stay in this beautiful city even more enjoyable. We were lucky enough to be there for the last day of the private patio visits. In addition, Rafael makes the best coffee in all of Andalusia! The rooms are modern and spotless. The hotel itself is in a perfect location - in a nice, quiet residential area a short bus out taxi ride from the city (we left our rental car in the free parking). The breakfast is varied and delicious. But again, the best part is Rafael. He is truly passionate about his city. This was the very best cost/quality ratio hotel that we stayed at during our two-week visit to Andalusia.
    Christopher
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    23 мая 2018

    Would love to be more positive, as we felt it could have been a lovely stay. It just wasn't.

    However... We had a small suite (main room with kitchen and sofa beds, bedroom and bathroom). The rooms had not been cleaned properly. When we set-up the sofa bed we all had difficulties breathing because of the amount of dust that came out from it. We kept finding grit and lumps of fluff on the floor. The room smelt of chemicals (lots of air fresheners, we think), so we had to keep the windows and door open to get some fresh air. Two of the lights did not work (no bulbs or the bulb had blown) and the remote control for the fan in the bedroom had no batteries in it. The location is not bad. A bit out of town (10-ish minutes by taxi), which costs about 6-7 euros. Has a Mercadona (supermarket) right next door.
    The owners are absolutely lovely. Really friendly and helped us with advice on how to get in to town / where to go. And arranged taxis for us. Nice breakfast service too. Ths kids loved the 'play' area in the front garden.
    Lee
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 мая 2018
    A little far from sites but bus nearby
    Terrific breakfast. Great staff. Easy parking
    HELEN
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 мая 2018

    Perfect stay for us. Highly recommended. 10 out of 10

    Everything.
    Ilaxis
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 мая 2018
    Having a young child, I would have appreciated a small fridge in the bedroom. The TV screen in the bedroom is really small. No eggs in the breakfast buffet.
    Rafael and his wife are great and attentive hosts. Covered parking and small kids area in the yard. The room was nice sized and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was super clean! The breakfast is very good!
    Lucy842
    gi

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 мая 2018

    Place was easy to find, staff extremely helpful, would definitely stay there again.

    The whole stay was excellent, staff extremely helpful, would definitely stay again.
    Carlos
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Leandro
    za

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    5 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Doug
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joy
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 апреля 2018

    Two nights to enjoy Córdoba - hotel on direct bus route into centre which made it very easy.

    Being served set amount of fruit and meats. Outside area - patio was pleasant but not very comfortable seating. Had to use air conditioning - prefer to be able to open a window - but no screens.
    Morning coffee was very good. Rooms were comfortable and very clean.
    john
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Peta
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018

    A fantastic place to stay.

    Nothing!
    What a fantastic hotel this place turned out to be. We arrived by train and although it is a little way out of the town it was easy to get a bus to the location. We caught the number 13 bus from nearby the train station. Our room appeared to be a room for the disabled but suited us as it was large. The breakfast was superb. A bonus was a fridge and a kettle plus a large grocery shop right next door to the hotel. Could not be better.
    Jan
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 апреля 2018

    I highly recommend this wonderful hotel!

    We would have appreciated a small fridge in our room (we didn't really need it in hindsight though).
    Everything was wonderful: Parking within hotel, small kids' area in the garden, lovely patio to relax on, supermarket next door, very clean and well kept building. The staff were very welcoming, kind and friendly - they were really helpful when we asked them for cooperation in getting a pizza delivery (we don't speak spanish) plus they had an extra bed ready in the room and offered it to us (for our three year old son) without us having to ask for it. Breakfast was a great experience, very good coffee (pro coffee machine), homely atmosphere. The city is easy to get to on a bus. The surrounding residential area is safe and very nice.
    Blaž
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jeannette
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 апреля 2018
    There are few restaurants within walking distance of the hotel
    Fabulous breakfast, super friendly and helpful staff, nice residential area
    Mauricio
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 апреля 2018

    Excellent location and very well small family hotel

    One bed so noisy
    The staff was super helpful and friendly
Идет загрузка отзывов