点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.4
住宿位置
8.5
设施
9.2
员工
9.7
性价比
9.2

点评

    wenwei
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ziyin
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月18日

    非常完美,性价比超高!

    房间舒适安静,免费停车,去市区一趟公交就到了
    Jenni
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月17日
    Staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was continental and good. Placed outside of main tourist area but has a bus route close by. Bedrooms are comfortable and clean with tea and coffee making facilities - what more can you ask for
    Limor Choukroun
    fr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月11日
    I think it could have been better to have a mini fridge in the rooms. In case you buy some stuff
    The location wasn't so far away from the city, with an easy access to the city by bus. Free parking which is great and a very satisfying and diverse breakfas boufet. The staff was great and welcomed us well:)
    paschalis
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年7月9日
    Nothing negative here
    Free parking area/ vary rare in Andalucia, great hosts, clean and quiet
    M HUET
    fr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月8日
    Great service and very friendly. Thank you for the "gasoline"😁
    Susan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月5日
    Beautiful hotel - amazing location, super friendly staff, fabulous breakfast. Cannot fault this hotel Very useful information given at checkin Bus 2 minutes away, every half hour - €1.30 per journey until 23.00hrs - we missed the last bus but Taxi approx €7/8 euros from centre of town
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月22日
    Nothing
    If driving, this is the perfect place to stay in Cordoba
    Christine
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月21日
    Nothing
    We were made so welcome, and everything was perfect. The staff were extremely helpful and even let us leave our car after check out so we could catch the No 13 bus into the city. The breakfast was excellent, great value for money
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日

    An excellent hotel in a distant location, but easy to get to town on public transportation.

    There was nothing to dislike.
    Extremely friendly manager and his wife. Lovely property with fountains, statues, nooks, crannies....all lush and romantic. That's where we had our evening snack and a bottle of wine. A memorable experience! And breakfast the next morning was personally prepared and served by our host and hostess.
    Jenne
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月13日

    Excellent place to stay and great value

    It was all good
    This was a beautiful building with a nice room looking out to the court yard . Very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and very helpful.Parking was on the premises
    Patrick
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月12日
    Everything and especially the quiet environment
    GC
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月12日

    Nice place to stay - 40 min walk into town centre although buses were handy and taxis cheap.

    Kitchen facilities were very basic, a few extras (which were supplied when requested) would have made it a little more homely. Our apartment was on the ground floor overlooking the car park so not much of a view, but we didn't spend long indoors so not really a problem.
    Staff really friendly and helpful - can't praise them highly enough - thank you! Beds comfortable and bathroom facilities great. Breakfasts were excellent!
    Garrett Smith
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月7日
    Nothing
    The hotel is very near downtown where everything you want to see is. We took bus to town and back for 1.30 euro per person each way. Better tan trying to park in old Town. Owners take Great care of you! Breakfast is fantastic!
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年6月5日

    Very nice host in Rahiel. Food was adaquate but pricey for portion

    We asked for a double not twin beds. This was dissapointing
    Daniel Cachaco
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Satisfied

    friendly staff,simple and nice.relax place.
    Alan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irena
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月27日
    Nothing.
    What a great family run hotel. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facilities meticulously maintained and well built. Refreshing change from the regular hotels. Cozy breakfast experience. Great coffee.
    thomas
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Great Hotel in Quiet Neighborhood, Not Far From the Center, Warm Welcome from Rafael

    Everything was perfect
    The best part of this hotel is the host - Rafael! He provided so much useful information about Cordoba that made our short stay in this beautiful city even more enjoyable. We were lucky enough to be there for the last day of the private patio visits. In addition, Rafael makes the best coffee in all of Andalusia! The rooms are modern and spotless. The hotel itself is in a perfect location - in a nice, quiet residential area a short bus out taxi ride from the city (we left our rental car in the free parking). The breakfast is varied and delicious. But again, the best part is Rafael. He is truly passionate about his city. This was the very best cost/quality ratio hotel that we stayed at during our two-week visit to Andalusia.
    Christopher
    es

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月23日

    Would love to be more positive, as we felt it could have been a lovely stay. It just wasn't.

    However... We had a small suite (main room with kitchen and sofa beds, bedroom and bathroom). The rooms had not been cleaned properly. When we set-up the sofa bed we all had difficulties breathing because of the amount of dust that came out from it. We kept finding grit and lumps of fluff on the floor. The room smelt of chemicals (lots of air fresheners, we think), so we had to keep the windows and door open to get some fresh air. Two of the lights did not work (no bulbs or the bulb had blown) and the remote control for the fan in the bedroom had no batteries in it. The location is not bad. A bit out of town (10-ish minutes by taxi), which costs about 6-7 euros. Has a Mercadona (supermarket) right next door.
    The owners are absolutely lovely. Really friendly and helped us with advice on how to get in to town / where to go. And arranged taxis for us. Nice breakfast service too. Ths kids loved the 'play' area in the front garden.
正在载入点评